Indigenous Projects

The Communities that trust us.

Indigenous Projects

Johanne Aubin Design is the only Interior Design Indigenous Company in Quebec. We have an extensive experience in Indigenous Design Projects. Whether it is a school, an administrative center or a courthouse, we design projects that enhance the cultural identity, the history and the community’s traditions, down to the smallest details. Our ability to listen, our open-mindedness and our creativity allow us to create projects following their image.

This movie is the sole property of Johanne Aubin Design. All rights reserved. 2019

Interior and Exterior Signs

Our design services also include interior and exterior building signage, a service that the institutions and firms who wish to have their own signage, adapted to their realities, are looking for. We create signage that are harmonized with the buildings and that becomes an extension of the message told by the organization. Signage allows to integrate cultural elements in a subtle and efficient way.

“ Our company used Johanne Aubin Design’s services during the major refresh project of ‘’Les Galeries Montagnaises de Uashat’’. Johanne Aubin took on this major challenge all along the mandate phased over two years. We are very pleased with the achieved results, without forgetting the well done job she was able to demonstrate. ”

Director, Immobilière Montagnaise SEC

(Translated from French)

JAD-LOGO-FINAL-2020-WEB-NEGATIF.png

South Shore of Montreal

7410, chemin de Chambly, local 3

Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 3S5

 

Phone

1 450 890-3747

Contact us!

 

Home

About Us

Services

Indigenous Projects

Commercial Design

Residential Design

Projects

Contact

logo_apdiq_carre1.jpg
NCIDQ-Logo.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
CDEPNQL-logo.jpg

Johanne Aubin Design is registered to the FNQLEDC.

© 2020 Johanne Aubin Design

All rights reserved.

Projets autochtones

Les communautés qui nous font confiance.

Projets autochtones

Johanne Aubin Design est la seule entreprise autochtone en design d'intérieur au Québec. Nous possédons une vaste expérience en design pour des projets autochtones à travers le Canada. Qu’il s’agisse d’une école, d’un centre administratif ou d’un palais de justice, nous concevons des aménagements qui, dans les moindres détails, valorisent l’identité, l’histoire et les traditions des communautés autochtones. Notre écoute, notre ouverture d’esprit et notre créativité nous permettent de créer des projets à leur image.

Ce film est sous la propriété unique de Johanne Aubin Design. Tous droits réservés. 2019.

Signalétique intérieure et extérieure

Nos services de design comprennent également la signalétique intérieure et extérieure des bâtiments, un service recherché par les institutions et les entreprises qui souhaitent avoir une signalétique adaptée à leur réalité. Nous créons une signalétique qui s’harmonise au bâtiment et qui devient une extension du message véhiculé par l’organisation. La signalétique permet d’intégrer des éléments culturels de façon subtile, mais efficace.

“ Notre société a eu recours aux services de Johanne Aubin Design lors des travaux majeurs de rafraîchissement du centre commercial Les Galeries Montagnaises de Uashat. Johanne Aubin a su relever ce défi de taille tout au long de son mandat qui s’est échelonné sur deux ans. Nous sommes très satisfaits des résultats obtenus, ainsi que de l’importance du travail bien fait qu’elle a su démontrer. ” 

Directeur

Immobilière Montagnaise SEC

JAD-LOGO-FINAL-2020-WEB-NEGATIF.png

Rive-Sud de Montréal

7410, chemin de Chambly, local 3

Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 3S5

 

Téléphone

1 450 890-3747

 

Communiquez avec nous!

 

Accueil

À propos

Services

Projets autochtones

Design commercial

Design résidentiel

Projets

Contact

logo_apdiq_carre1.jpg
NCIDQ-Logo.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
CDEPNQL-logo.jpg

Johanne Aubin Design est inscrite au registre de la CDEPNQL.

© 2020 Johanne Aubin Design
Tous droits réservés.