Residential Design

Kitchen Design

In all projects entrusted to us, we take our inspiration from your values so that your entire family can obtain a daily well-being, positive and reassuring experience. Being the central room of the house, the kitchen cannot be missed. This is why we create unique designs that offer you a trendy, welcoming and functional kitchen that will stand the test of time.

Bathroom Renovation

Truly a haven of peace, the bathroom requires a particular attention during the residential renovations. We take the time to identify each of the family member’s expectations to conceive a functional and comfortable bathroom that reflects your image. We focus on durable materials that will not be out-dated with time and we suggest you quality and customized furniture adapted to your needs.

Optimization of the Space and Expansion

Our team stands out with its expertise in creating exceptional custom layouts that satisfies the client's needs. When the family grows or when the children leave the family nest, our living space is not adapted to our reality anymore. Our ability to listen, our creativity and our capacity to understand your needs are what allow us to transform your home in the place of your dreams.

“  Since 2006, we worked with Johanne Aubin design’s team, on various interior layouts and we were very impressed by their professionalism and expertise that they have shown during the execution of the tasks that were assigned. We recommend them to any firm that desires to plan their interior to their image and that wants to increase their sense of belonging as well as enhancing their workstations. ”

Operations Manager, Natural Resources Canada
(Translated from French)

JAD-LOGO-FINAL-2020-WEB-NEGATIF.png

South Shore of Montreal

7410, chemin de Chambly, local 3

Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 3S5

 

Phone

1 450 890-3747

Contact us!

 

Home

About Us

Services

Indigenous Projects

Commercial Design

Residential Design

Projects

Contact

logo_apdiq_carre1.jpg
NCIDQ-Logo.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
CDEPNQL-logo.jpg

Johanne Aubin Design is registered to the FNQLEDC.

© 2020 Johanne Aubin Design

All rights reserved.

Design résidentiel

Aménagement de cuisine

Dans tous les projets d’aménagement qui nous sont confiés, nous nous inspirons de vos valeurs afin de vous procurer un bien-être quotidien et une expérience positive et rassurante pour toute la famille. Étant la pièce centrale de la maison, la cuisine n’échappe à aucun regard. C’est pourquoi nous réalisons des aménagements uniques afin de vous offrir une cuisine tendance, chaleureuse et fonctionnelle, qui résistera à l’épreuve du temps.

Rénovation de salle de bain

Véritable havre de paix, la salle de bain requiert une attention particulière lors de rénovations résidentielles. Nous prenons le temps d’identifier les attentes de chaque membre de la famille afin de concevoir une salle de bain fonctionnelle, confortable et à votre image. Nous privilégions des matériaux durables qui ne se démoderont pas avec le temps et nous vous proposons un mobilier personnalisé et de qualité, adapté à vos besoins.

Optimisation de l’espace & agrandissement

Notre équipe se démarque par son savoir-faire à créer des aménagements sur mesure exceptionnels qui prennent en compte les besoins de ses clients. Lorsque la famille s’agrandit ou que les enfants quittent le nid familial, notre espace de vie ne semble plus adapté à notre réalité. Notre écoute, notre créativité et notre capacité à comprendre vos besoins sont ce qui nous permet de transformer votre maison en l’endroit de vos rêves.

“ Depuis 2006, nous avons travaillé avec l’équipe de Johanne Aubin Design pour divers aménagements intérieurs et nous avons été très impressionnés par le professionnalisme et l’expertise dont ils ont fait preuve dans l’exécution des tâches qui leur ont été confiées. Nous les recommandons à toute entreprise désireuse d’aménager leur intérieur à leur image et d’accroître leur sentiment d’appartenance en mettant en valeur leur espace de travail. ” 

Gestionnaire des opérations

Ressources naturelles Canada

JAD-LOGO-FINAL-2020-WEB-NEGATIF.png

Rive-Sud de Montréal

7410, chemin de Chambly, local 3

Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 3S5

 

Téléphone

1 450 890-3747

 

Communiquez avec nous!

 

Accueil

À propos

Services

Projets autochtones

Design commercial

Design résidentiel

Projets

Contact

logo_apdiq_carre1.jpg
NCIDQ-Logo.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
CDEPNQL-logo.jpg

Johanne Aubin Design est inscrite au registre de la CDEPNQL.

© 2020 Johanne Aubin Design
Tous droits réservés.