Industrial Design

Computer-Aided Design (CAD)

During the technical development of a product or the advancement of a concept, we will carry out computer-aided design (CAD): Realize 3D modelling and technical drawings, beautiful renderings and exploded views, assembly drawings as well as animations. With the help of our expertise, you will be able to reach the next step: the production of prototypes and, ultimately finished products.

Interior and Exterior Signs

We design your signage to be an extension of your building’s identity. In order to fit in perfectly with the experience, interior and exterior signs will be custom designed. They will be a reflection of the architecture in which they will be installed. Their mission will be to identify the common spaces, rooms and amenities of the interior in order to guide occupants and visitors in a clear and intuitive manner.

Graphic Design

When designing a product, the creation of diagrams, murals and print files are often necessary to obtain a satisfactory and plausible result. Our technical specifications are very detailed, which reduces the risk of error and increases efficiency in the production and printing phase.

“  Since 2006, we worked with Johanne Aubin design’s team, on various interior layouts and we were very impressed by their professionalism and expertise that they have shown during the execution of the tasks that were assigned. We recommend them to any firm that desires to plan their interior to their image and that wants to increase their sense of belonging as well as enhancing their workstations. ”

Operations Manager, Natural Resources Canada
(Translated from French)

JAD-LOGO-FINAL-2020-WEB-NEGATIF.png

South Shore of Montreal

7410, chemin de Chambly, local 3

Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 3S5

 

Phone

1 450 890-3747

Contact us!

 

Home

About Us

Interior Design

Indigenous Projects

Commercial Design

Industrial Design

Projects

Contact

logo_apdiq_carre1.jpg
NCIDQ-Logo.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
CDEPNQL-logo.jpg

Johanne Aubin Design is registered to the FNQLEDC.

© 2020 Johanne Aubin Design

All rights reserved.

Design industriel

Conception assistée par ordinateur (CAO)

Lors du développement d’un produit ou de l’avancement d’un concept, nous effectuerons la conception assistée par ordinateur (CAO): Réaliser la modélisation 3D et les dessins techniques, de magnifiques rendus et vues explosées, les dessins d’assemblage ainsi que les animations. À l’aide de notre expertise, vous pourrez atteindre la prochaine étape soit la production de prototypes ou de produits finis.

Prendre rendez-vous >

Signalétique intérieure et extérieure

Nous concevons votre signalétique afin qu’elle soit l’extension de l’identité de votre bâtiment. Afin de s’intégrer parfaitement à l’expérience, les enseignes intérieures et extérieures seront conçues sur mesure. Elles seront le reflet de l'immeuble dans lequel elles seront installées. Leur mission sera d’identifier les espaces communs, les salles ainsi que les commodités de l'édifice afin d’orienter les occupants et les visiteurs de façon claire et intuitive.

Conception graphique

Lors de la conception d'un produit, la confection de schémas, de murales, de fichiers d'impression sont souvent nécessaires afin d'obtenir un résultat satisfaisant et vraisemblable. Nos spécifications techniques sont très détaillées ce qui diminue le risque d'erreur et augmente l'efficacité à la phase de production et d'impression.

“ Depuis 2006, nous avons travaillé avec l’équipe de Johanne Aubin Design pour divers aménagements intérieurs et nous avons été très impressionnés par le professionnalisme et l’expertise dont ils ont fait preuve dans l’exécution des tâches qui leur ont été confiées. Nous les recommandons à toute entreprise désireuse d’aménager leur intérieur à leur image et d’accroître leur sentiment d’appartenance en mettant en valeur leur espace de travail. ” 

Gestionnaire des opérations

Ressources naturelles Canada