Commercial, Corporate & Governmental Design

The Solution to Space Problems

With close to 25 years of experience in commercial design, Johanne Aubin is the specialist in office space planning.

Governmental Buildings

We achieve design projects for governmental institutions incorporating the mission and values of the organisation. Whether it is for office spaces optimisation, new workstation spaces or conference room planning, our team offers unique concepts with functional and intelligent layouts that respect The Government of Canada Workplace 2.0 Fit-up Standards.

Office Space Planning

We transform companies and commercial workspaces in order to meet their needs. By creating user-friendly, functional and safe workspaces, we contribute to a pleasant environment to work in. Our role is to suggest the best solutions that will increase workspace profitability and enhance their full potential.

Office Furniture Specifications

We believe that well-chosen furniture contributes to create a unique layout and company image. Our solid experience allows us to suggest customized, durable and intelligent office furniture that will enhance your decor. Quality office furniture adds value to your business and increases the sense of belonging of the employees. Also, it reduces the risk of injuries and truancy rate.

Interior and Exterior Signs

Our design services also include interior and exterior building signage, a service that the institutions and firms who wish to have their own signage, adapted to their realities, are looking for. We create signage that are harmonized with the buildings and that becomes an extension of the message told by the organization. Signage allows to integrate cultural elements in a subtle and efficient way.

They trust us

“  Since 2006, we worked with Johanne Aubin design’s team, on various interior layouts and we were very impressed by their professionalism and expertise that they have shown during the execution of the tasks that were assigned. We recommend them to any firm that desires to plan their interior to their image and that wants to increase their sense of belonging as well as enhancing their workstations. ”

Operations Manager, Natural Resources Canada
(Translated from French)

JAD-LOGO-FINAL-2020-WEB-NEGATIF.png

South Shore of Montreal

7410, chemin de Chambly, local 3

Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 3S5

 

Phone

1 450 890-3747

Contact us!

 

Home

About Us

Services

Indigenous Projects

Commercial Design

Residential Design

Projects

Contact

logo_apdiq_carre1.jpg
NCIDQ-Logo.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
CDEPNQL-logo.jpg

Johanne Aubin Design is registered to the FNQLEDC.

© 2020 Johanne Aubin Design

All rights reserved.

Design commercial, corporatif et gouvernemental

La solution aux problèmes d’espace

Avec près de 25 ans d’expérience en design commercial, Johanne Aubin est la spécialiste en aménagement d’espace de bureau.

Bâtiments gouvernementaux

Nous réalisons des projets de design pour des institutions gouvernementales qui intègrent la mission et les valeurs de l’organisation. Que ce soit pour optimiser des espaces de bureaux, aménager de nouveaux postes de travail ou une salle de conférence, notre équipe propose des concepts uniques et des aménagements fonctionnels et bien pensés, qui respectent les exigences des Normes d’aménagement 2.0.

Aménagement d’espaces

Nous transformons les espaces intérieurs des entreprises et des commerces afin que ceux-ci répondent à leurs besoins. En proposant un espace intérieur convivial, fonctionnel et sécuritaire, nous contribuons à créer un environnement où il est plaisant de vivre et de travailler. Notre rôle est de vous suggérer les meilleures solutions d’aménagement afin d’augmenter la rentabilité des espaces intérieurs et de faire ressortir leur plein potentiel.

Spécification de mobilier de bureau

Nous croyons que le choix d’un mobilier contribue à créer un aménagement unique et à l’image de votre entreprise. Notre solide expérience nous permet de vous proposer un mobilier personnalisé, durable et bien pensé, qui rehaussera votre décor. Le bon mobilier de bureau apporte de la valeur à l’entreprise et augmente le sentiment d’appartenance des employés, en plus de réduire les risques de blessure et le taux d’absentéisme.

Signalétique intérieure et extérieure

Nos services de design comprennent également la signalétique intérieure et extérieure des bâtiments, un service recherché par les institutions et les entreprises qui souhaitent avoir une signalétique adaptée à leur réalité. Nous créons une signalétique qui s’harmonise au bâtiment et qui devient une extension du message véhiculé par l’organisation. La signalétique permet d’intégrer des éléments culturels de façon subtile, mais efficace.

Ils nous font confiance

“ Depuis 2006, nous avons travaillé avec l’équipe de Johanne Aubin Design pour divers aménagements intérieurs et nous avons été très impressionnés par le professionnalisme et l’expertise dont ils ont fait preuve dans l’exécution des tâches qui leur ont été confiées. Nous les recommandons à toute entreprise désireuse d’aménager leur intérieur à leur image et d’accroître leur sentiment d’appartenance en mettant en valeur leur espace de travail. ”

Gestionnaire des opérations
Ressources naturelles Canada

JAD-LOGO-FINAL-2020-WEB-NEGATIF.png

Rive-Sud de Montréal

7410, chemin de Chambly, local 3

Saint-Hubert (Québec) J3Y 3S5

 

Téléphone

1 450 890-3747

 

Communiquez avec nous!

 

Accueil

À propos

Services

Projets autochtones

Design commercial

Design résidentiel

Projets

Contact

logo_apdiq_carre1.jpg
NCIDQ-Logo.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
ADIQ.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
CDEPNQL-logo.jpg

Johanne Aubin Design est inscrite au registre de la CDEPNQL.

© 2020 Johanne Aubin Design
Tous droits réservés.